Reviews - Vitality Precision Chiropractic

Reviews

Vitality Precision Chiropractic

Jaqulyn Meyers
Jaqulyn Meyers
2018-04-11T00:05:54+0000
The staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr. Brendan & Dr. Tom truly care about assisting you on your wellness path. I am looking forward to starting my routine chiropractic care with them in the coming months!
Rachel Gobbell
Rachel Gobbell
2018-03-16T01:28:13+0000
My migraines are going away. No prescriptions, limited ibuprofen and no more debilitating headaches. I'm still a work in progress, but I can't explain enough how much Vitality has helped me. ๐Ÿ™‚
Caitlin Rose Nelson
Caitlin Rose Nelson
2018-02-28T21:47:58+0000
I have a bad history of lower back pain and pinching my sciatic nerve so I have seen chiropractors before and theyโ€™ve helped a little but I never really felt long lasting progress. This office is amazing and have completely changed my physical health. My back feels stronger and I can see changes in my X-rays in less than the 6 months Iโ€™ve been getting adjusted. Everyone here is so incredibly kind and friendly. I pinched my sciatic nerve just before Christmas and was in an excruciating amount of pain. I wanted to be able to enjoy the holiday and I had two races at the beginning of the new year I didnโ€™t want to miss. The prior time took me almost 2 months to get back to normal. Dr Tom and Dr Brendan fixed my back in just over two weeks. My holidays were pain free and I was able to attend both races with no problems. A million thumbs up!!
Terri Coapman Mero
Terri Coapman Mero
2018-02-28T16:08:00+0000
Awesome staff awesome new advanced technology. Glad I found you all
Jayne Cowling Williams
Jayne Cowling Williams
2018-02-26T23:29:40+0000
Amanda Anzell
Amanda Anzell
2018-02-22T23:16:36+0000
Absolutely love this place! They have completely changed my view on chiropractic care and shown me the benefits it has! They always take the time to explain what they are doing, why and the benefits each adjustment has. My favorite part is the friendly and fun staff, they ALWAYS remember my name ๐Ÿ™‚
Suresh C Rama
Suresh C Rama
2018-02-22T22:42:33+0000
Selena and Andrea are awesome and always make you feel welcome with great smiles. Drs. Tom and Brendan are very professional and warm. They are very welcoming and patient to answer all questions. Love the experience here!
Beth Tashnick
Beth Tashnick
2018-02-21T22:12:15+0000
Love my chiropractors!!! Andrea and Selena are the best!!!!
Lynne Yoakum Stewart
Lynne Yoakum Stewart
2018-02-21T16:27:08+0000
The entire team at Vitality is wonderful! Selina and Andrea are always pleasant! Dr. Brendan and Dr. Tom are so thoughtful and caring in their treatment. I am four weeks in, and so far, only one small, short headache! That is a record for me!
Deborah McIntosh
Deborah McIntosh
2018-02-19T15:27:01+0000
I really love this center. The whole staff is so personable and professional! I feel and function much better since I have begun coming here.
Courtney McIntosh
Courtney McIntosh
2018-02-19T15:24:59+0000
Man, I've been coming here for 4 months now, and I can honestly say that my arthritis gives me no pain anymore! Shout out to Dr Tom and Dr Brendan for putting me back together
Samuel Yalley
Samuel Yalley
2018-02-14T15:57:46+0000
I love this place. Andrea and Selena are very welcoming when I walk through the door. The chiropractors always let me know what they are adjusting before they adjust me and they always educate me on how to better myself and they give me fun facts on every adjustment! I have been feeling so much better since starting care!
Beth Stewart Bowers
Beth Stewart Bowers
2018-02-14T14:19:38+0000
The whole team at Vitality is incredible. Their chiropractic care is innovative and it is making a difference for me. But even more, they are a team of people who are genuinely kind and caring - it is a joy to visit their office.
Tori Larco
Tori Larco
2018-02-14T01:11:40+0000
Words cannot describe how fast and how far Iโ€™ve come around with feeling better everyday and recover from new injuries quicker than ever!!! So grateful I began my treatment here at Vitality!! Extremely friendly and organized with your own detailed plan of care ๏ฟฝ
Chris Topher Morrow
Chris Topher Morrow
2018-02-08T21:30:59+0000
Vitality has got to be one of the greatest, if not the best chiropractic centers that I have ever been to. Everyone there is extremely nice and welcoming, which you can't get most places. They also never forget your name and address you right when you walk in. It is extremely quick and incredibly effective. I hadn't felt awake in years, no matter how much I slept but after just a few adjustments I was feeling totally different. Additionally, they actually teach you things about the care they are performing, which you don't really get anywhere else. Highly recommend it!!!
Peggy Visser
Peggy Visser
2018-02-07T23:04:02+0000
HIGHLY recommend them! Drs. are truly knowledgeable about their field and the human body as a whole. Not only am I free of the back pain that has plagued me for decades, but my overall health has improved dramatically. The entire staff is truly caring. One of the best decisions Iโ€™ve made to improve my lifestyle.
Nat Daniels
Nat Daniels
2018-02-06T20:28:00+0000
If you need answers, you need to give Vitality a shot! I am 100% thankful for them. I was in a car accident when I was in high school that caused immense pain and I received chiropractic care consistently for 2 years. Since, I have had on and off back/neck/hip pain that has never subsided and would flare up, along with headaches. Recently in the last 2 years I developed severe mirgraines and began to feel hopeless and struggled with finding an answer and relief. I did not want to see a chriopractor because of my previous treatment, but we felt like Dr Brendan and Dr Tom were different. We decided to give Vitality a try, I was nervous but our trust developed so quickly! They knew exactly where to treat, it was simple, to the point and I was well-educated through the whole journey. I am mid-way through my treatment plan and am SO much better! I am ecstatic that I made it through the ENTIRE FALL season without a single migraine! Something that had not happened in 3 years. I trust Dr. Brendan + Dr. Tom with their treatment and care. ALSO - Selena + Andrea are THE BEST front desk help I've met!
Jane Steinhardt
Jane Steinhardt
2018-02-05T21:04:52+0000
The best place. You must try them out. They have helped my neck and back more than any one in tbe past that I have tried.
Shavon Bashir Romita
Shavon Bashir Romita
2018-01-19T16:41:20+0000
Great people!!! Awesome vision!!! The doctors really take the time to explain and treat all their patients with the best service!!!
Dawn Fredette
Dawn Fredette
2017-10-23T13:13:33+0000
Shout out to Vitality Precision Chiropractic of Rochester Hills. Little late, but nonetheless. Six months ago, I couldn't walk through the grocery store without my lower back going numb due to a slipped disc, severely limiting my mobility. Knowing I had a huge trip coming up, I knew I had to do something. I found these guys on a simple Google search and they have been a God send! In September I was able to climb inside The Great Pyramid at Giza, Egypt, ride a camel in Aswan, climb in and out of tombs in the Valley of the Kings and hike around many sites that I never thought possible before starting care at Vitality. Thanks, Guys!!!
Alecia Tashnick
Alecia Tashnick
2017-10-19T20:45:21+0000
Linda Komer
Linda Komer
2017-10-18T13:09:16+0000
Feeling great with Dr Tom & Dr Brenden!! Life is great ๏ฟฝ
Linda Marie Mahoney-Bondy
Linda Marie Mahoney-Bondy
2017-10-11T21:17:03+0000
Julie Hoops
Julie Hoops
2017-10-06T21:55:46+0000
Love the docs and their staff. Feeling so much better thanks to them.
Sue Swan Watt
Sue Swan Watt
2017-10-03T21:49:49+0000
I love how I am feeling since I started care here. The team is fantastic ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ
Karl Yentz
Karl Yentz
2017-09-13T02:26:06+0000
Juan Fernandez
Juan Fernandez
2017-09-13T01:44:06+0000
Ruben Reyna
Ruben Reyna
2017-08-12T19:39:11+0000
Andrea Tashnick
Andrea Tashnick
2017-08-08T20:45:07+0000
Selena Kas-Mikha
Selena Kas-Mikha
2017-08-08T19:25:44+0000
Jimmy DeJaeger
Jimmy DeJaeger
2017-08-04T19:43:18+0000
Kaitlyn Anschuetz
Kaitlyn Anschuetz
2017-08-03T00:33:54+0000
Jessie Ottgen
Jessie Ottgen
2017-07-18T12:20:52+0000
Matthew Yamarino
Matthew Yamarino
2017-06-16T12:55:10+0000
The passion for your health by Dr. Shanahan and Dr. Madigan is top priority at Vitality!! Their knowledge and enthusiasm will not be found anywhere else!! If you haven't yet, do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation NOW!!
Andrew R. Schneider
Andrew R. Schneider
2017-06-16T03:23:56+0000
Diana LaPosta Aldini
Diana LaPosta Aldini
2017-05-10T12:58:07+0000
The best for total health! They work the body, mind and soul!
David Pavlak
David Pavlak
2017-04-14T16:33:27+0000
Amazing staff, amazing atmosphere, amazing service! I feel that the doctors give us very individualized attention and care every time we come in!
Jose Ortiz
Jose Ortiz
2017-04-14T14:23:34+0000
Everything about this place is amazing. I love how they really care about your well being. I love coming here. The friends/employees and this whole atmosphere is the best
Brooke Niemela
Brooke Niemela
2017-04-04T00:21:27+0000
I am very impressed with the procedures in place at this clinic. Most doctors do not take time to explain what they are doing or why they are doing it, but here they walk you through every step of the process to ensure you understand what's going on and what to expect next. How thorough they are in the entire process made me trust them.
Krista Schroeder
Krista Schroeder
2017-03-28T23:35:25+0000
After 2 months of care I am no longer taking any prescription drugs, have more energy and sleep better. Dr Tom also adjusted my toddler and helped relieve her ear after several sleepless nights and futile trips to urgent care.
Will Blackman
Will Blackman
2017-03-03T15:29:46+0000
Great office with doctors that truly have a passion for health! I will never go anywhere else!
Kristen Lazzell
Kristen Lazzell
2017-02-13T22:09:48+0000
Dr. Tom and Dr. Brendan are extremely passionate chiropractors who stay true to the core of what chiropractic is. You will learn a great deal more about chiropractic than you ever knew before!! You are truly joining a family when you are a part of this practice. Be ready to have your health and well-being changed for the better!
Stephanie Ann Oliver
Stephanie Ann Oliver
2017-02-09T16:21:10+0000
As an athlete I have experienced low back pain, neck pain, and trauma with my spine. I have been to several chiropractics and no place and no one compares to Dr. Tom & Dr. Brendan at Vitality Precision Chiropractic. After just two weeks of care, I feel healthier, my low back pain is gone, neck pain is gone and the trauma to my spine is healing. I have never felt this good as an athlete. I feel at the top of my athletic ability. Thank you!
Bren Bergquist
Bren Bergquist
2017-02-03T14:39:14+0000
Best chiropractors in the area for multiple reasons. Friendly, intelligent, honest, and a great value!
Alexandro Paulk
Alexandro Paulk
2017-01-12T16:09:14+0000
Jalyn Adragna
Jalyn Adragna
2017-01-12T15:53:35+0000
Becky 'Grosso' Post
Becky 'Grosso' Post
2017-01-11T21:40:58+0000
Dr. Brendan and Dr. Tom are both super invested in their clientele. They like to have everyone feel their best and both great at what they do. I have the pleasure to be their first pregnant patient and they have been so supportive and excited for me. I love Vitality!!
Kevin E. Outland
Kevin E. Outland
2017-01-10T16:50:05+0000
Brian LeBel
Brian LeBel
2017-01-03T20:14:21+0000
Ever since I started I have felt an improvement in my body and seen the difference in how my body has been changing. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a Chiropractor or just to improve their spine
Tania Le Bel
Tania Le Bel
2017-01-03T20:11:56+0000
Feeling better than a month before. Holding my alignment longer than before.
Amanda LeBel
Amanda LeBel
2017-01-03T20:09:09+0000
Debi Lawless Snell
Debi Lawless Snell
2017-01-03T01:51:10+0000
Doug Ferner Jr.
Doug Ferner Jr.
2017-01-02T22:16:10+0000
Brendan Shanahan
Brendan Shanahan
2017-01-02T22:15:43+0000
Haley Jo Wilson
Haley Jo Wilson
2016-12-31T20:36:32+0000
Jade Klemos
Jade Klemos
2016-12-01T15:29:12+0000
I am a firm believer that the Universe is constantly conspiring on our behalf. These two doctors, following their own path, are definitely part of the Universe's conspiring on my behalf! I notice such a great difference across the board with my fibromyalgia, chronic headaches and herniated disc. Thank you!
Jon Evans
Jon Evans
2016-10-26T03:00:42+0000
Ashwin Korde
Ashwin Korde
2016-10-26T02:45:03+0000
Passionate doctors who truly love what they do and it shows.
Madison Piepsney
Madison Piepsney
2016-10-26T02:42:51+0000
Emily Marie
Emily Marie
2016-10-26T01:08:07+0000
Tina Butler
Tina Butler
2016-10-26T00:23:26+0000
Mackenzie Coombs
Mackenzie Coombs
2016-10-25T23:49:54+0000
Sara Butkovich
Sara Butkovich
2016-10-25T23:18:44+0000
Danielle Marie
Danielle Marie
2016-10-25T23:05:02+0000
Anna Kelly
Anna Kelly
2016-10-25T23:03:20+0000
Brittany Shanahan
Brittany Shanahan
2016-10-25T22:55:56+0000
Luke Behnke
Luke Behnke
2016-10-25T21:23:37+0000
Erik Coombs
Erik Coombs
2016-06-12T22:54:52+0000
These two are incredible doctors, extremely professional and very knowledgable, I would recommend them to anyone!
Nicholas Pinozzi
Nicholas Pinozzi
2016-06-12T20:42:15+0000
Erik Brower
Erik Brower
2016-06-12T20:40:43+0000
Wonderful and caring chiropractors that provide incredible natural family care!
Next Reviews
Carlo Romita
Carlo Romita
04:07 28 Feb 18
My wife referred me to this Chiropractic office. I was so impressed by the entire office. From the office staff to the Doctors and willingness to meet with every person to discuss their treatment plan. I have been going twice a week and can already feel the difference!!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!!
Amanda Niedermaier
Amanda Niedermaier
23:18 22 Feb 18
Absolutely love this place! They have completely changed my view on chiropractic care and shown me the benefits it has! They always take the time to explain what they are doing, why and the benefits each adjustment has. My favorite part is the friendly and fun staff, they ALWAYS remember my name ๐Ÿ™‚
Suresh Rama
Suresh Rama
23:02 22 Feb 18
Drs. Tom and Brendan are great and very patient in answering all my questions about Chiropractic Treatment. Making appointments is easy and they are always flexible for me to change my times. The front office staff - Andrea and Selena are always full of laughs and smiles and awesome! I highly recommend this place! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Mary Jane Stockwell
Mary Jane Stockwell
01:41 09 Feb 18
I have been to many chiropractors before I tried Vitality Precision Chiropractic. I am very pleased with the gentle adjustments that I receive here. They are not painful and the doctor tells you what he will do and what to expect. The atmosphere is very upbeat. The staff and doctors are very caring. I recommend vitality Precision Chiropractic.
Chris Morrow
Chris Morrow
21:57 08 Feb 18
This place is amazing! If you have significant problems, I'm sure that they will be able to help. I had gone to at least 8 doctors about my back pain and none of them could help. But within a few adjustments with these guys, u was already feeling a difference and I actually felt awake for the first time in years! Also everyone is super nice! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs chiropractic help
Matthew Yamarino
Matthew Yamarino
22:54 17 Oct 17
The passion for your health by Dr. Shanahan and Dr. Madigan is top priority at Vitality!! Their knowledge and enthusiasm will not be found anywhere else!! If you haven't yet, do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation NOW!!Andrea and Selena are cool too!
Sharise Calhoun
Sharise Calhoun
19:49 05 Oct 17
Vitality Percision Chiropractic is awesome the Doctors are great! The facility is very clean and up-to-date. I love coming here to get adjusted!
Alecia Tashnick
Alecia Tashnick
19:39 04 Oct 17
I have been to many chiropractors in my life and no one has ever compared to Dr.Tom and Dr.Brendan. They truly believe that your body can heal when put in the most optimal environment! I am so blessed to have gotten my health back on track. Selena and Andrea (the chiropractic assistants) make my day every time I walk into the office. Highly recommend!
Denica Holzworth
Denica Holzworth
13:34 04 Oct 17
This place is amazing! Both Dr. Tom and Dr. Brendan are great doctors and so helpful. They really know what they are talking about and integrate that into each time you come to get adjusted. It's so easy to make appointments here and change them if you need to. Everyone knows your name and it's a phenomenal environment to come to weekly. I would highly recommend Vitality!
Lauren Bonner
Lauren Bonner
14:51 02 Oct 17
I am very impressed with this chiropractic company and the staff! They are very welcoming and informative! Unlike any other chiropractic I have been to ๐Ÿ™‚
Next Reviews Write a review

 

 

Yelp Rating
5.0

©2018 Vitality Precision Chiropractic